Handlekurven er tom

Subtotal: 0,-

Howard Shore – The Lord Of The Rings: The Fellowship Of T

** Bestillingsvare



A1 Prologue: One Ring To Rule Them All 7:16
A2 The Shire 2:29
A3 Bag End (Featuring "The Road Goes Ever On")
Composed By [The Road Goes Ever On] – Fran WalshLyrics By [The Road Goes Ever On] – J.R.R. TolkienPerformer [The Road Goes Ever On] – Ian McKellen
A4 Very Old Friends 3:12
A5 Flaming Red Hair
Composed By, Performer [Plan 9] – David Donaldson (4)David Long (5)Janet RoddickSteve Roche (2)Performer – Chris O'Connor (6)Grant ShearerPeter DalyPlan 9 (6)Ruairidh Morrison
B1 Farewell Dear Bilbo 1:45
B2 Keep It Secret, Keep It Safe (Featuring "The Road Goes Ever On" And "Drinking Song")
Adapted By [Lyrics, Drinking Song] – Fran WalshPhilippa BoyensComposed By [Drinking Song] – Fran WalshComposed By [The Road Goes Ever On] – Fran WalshLyrics By [The Road Goes Ever On, Original Lyrics To Drinking Song] – J.R.R. TolkienPerformer [Dringing Song] – Dominic MonaghanPerformer [Drinking Song] – Billy BoydPerformer [The Road Goes Ever On] – Ian Holm
B3 A Conspiracy Unmasked 6:09
B4 Three Is Company 1:58
C1 The Passing Of The Elves
Lyrics By, Performer – J.R.R. TolkienMusic By, Performer [Plan 9] – David Donaldson (4)David Long (5)Janet RoddickSteve Roche (2)Performer – Plan 9 (6)Translated By [Lyrics Translated Into Sindarin By] – David Salo
C2 Saruman The White 4:09
C3 A Shortcut To Mushrooms 4:07
C4 Strider 2:34
C5 The Nazgûl (Featuring "The Song Of Lúthien")
Composed By [The Song Of Lúthien], Performer [The Song Of Lúthien] – Viggo MortensenLyrics By [The Song Of Lúthien] – J.R.R. TolkienTranslated By [Lyrics Translated Into Sindarin By, The Song Of Lúthien] – David Salo
D1 Weathertop 2:14
D2 The Caverns Of Isengard 4:54
D3 Give Up The Halfling 4:49
D4 Orthanc 1:06
D5 Rivendell 3:26
D6 The Sword That Was Broken 3:34
E1 The Council Of Elrond Assembles [Featuring "Aníron (Theme For Aragorn And Arwen)"]
Lyrics By [Aníron (theme For Aragorn And Arwen)] – Roma RyanMusic By [Aníron (theme For Aragorn And Arwen)] – EnyaNicky RyanPerformer [Aníron (theme For Aragorn And Arwen] – EnyaProducer [Aníron (theme For Aragorn And Arwen)], Engineer [Aníron (theme For Aragorn And Arwen)] – Nicky Ryan
E2 The Great Eye 5:30
E3 Gilraen's Memorial
Alto Vocals – Hilary Summers
E4 The Pass Of Caradhras 5:04
F1 The Doors Of Durin 6:03
F2 Moria
Soprano Vocals – Mabel Faletolu
F3 Gollum 2:26
F4 Balin's Tomb 8:30
G1 Khazad-dûm 8:00
G2 Caras Galadhon (Featuring "Lament For Gandalf")
Lyrics By [Lament For Gandalf], Music By [Lament For Gandalf] – Howard ShorePhilippa BoyensPerformer [Lament For Gandalf] – Elizabeth FraserVocals – Miriam Stockley
H1 The Mirror Of Galadriel 6:21
H2 The Fighting Uruk-hai 11:32
I1 Parth Galen 9:13
I2 The Departure Of Boromir 5:29
J1 The Road Goes Ever On... (Part 1) 5:58
J2 May It Be
Lyrics By – Roma RyanMusic By – EnyaNicky RyanPerformer – EnyaProducer, Engineer – Nicky Ryan
J3 The Road Goes Ever On... (Part 2) (Featuring "In Dreams")
Music By [In Dreams], Lyrics By [In Dreams] – Fran WalshHoward ShorePerformer [In Dreams] – Edward Ross (2)