Handlekurven er tom

Subtotal: 0,-

Trans-Siberian Orchestra - The Christmas Attic 20th Anniversary

På lager: 1



  1. The Ghosts Of Christmas Eve (Remastered Version)
  2. Boughs Of Holly
  3. The World That She Sees (Remastered Version)
  4. The World That He Sees (Remastered Version)
  5. Midnight Christmas Eve (Remastered Version)
  6. March Of The Kings/Hark The Herald Angel (Remastered Version)
  7. The Three Kings And I (What Really Happened) [Remastered Version]
  8. Christmas Canon (Remastered Version)
  9. Joy Of Man's Desire/Angels We Have Heard On High (Remastered Version)
  10. Find Our Way Home (Remastered Version)
  11. Appalachian Snowfall (Remastered Version)
  12. The Music Box (Remastered Version)
  13. The Snow Came Down (Remastered Version)
  14. Christmas In The Air (Remastered Version)
  15. Dream Child (A Christmas Dream) [Remastered Version]
  16. An Angel's Share (Remastered Version)
  17. Music Box Blues
  18. Christmas Jam (Live 2012)