Text Example


Pop, Rock

Beatles - Revolver - Special Edition Super Deluxe 5CD + 100siders bok (CD)

  • Salg
  • Vanlig pris 1.599,00 kr
Avgift inkludert.

Release: 28.10.22

Revolver Special Edition (Super Deluxe): 63 tracks

5CD (stereo & mono audio) with 100-page hardbound book in a 12.56” x 12.36” slipcase

  • CD1: Revolver (New stereo mix)
  • CD2: Sessions One
  • CD3: Sessions Two
  • CD4: Revolver (Original mono master)
  • CD5: Revolver EP

This Special Edition of The Beatles’ REVOLVER features a new mix by Giles Martin and Sam Okell, plus the original mono mix, a 4-track EP, 31 session takes and home demos, a 100-page book with a foreword by Paul McCartney, an essay by Questlove, detailed track notes, photos and ephemera including handwritten lyrics, tape boxes and extracts from Klaus Voormann’s graphic novel on the making of the cover art. On 5 CDs in a 12.56” x 12.36” slipcase.

Turn off your mind, relax and float downstream…

On 28th October, 'Revolver' will be released worldwide in a range of beautifully presented, newly-mixed and expanded Special Edition packages.

The new stereo mix, sourced directly from the original four-track master tapes, is brought forth in stunning clarity with the help of cutting edge de-mixing technology developed by Peter Jackson’s WingNut Films Productions Ltd.

Showcasing GRAMMY-winning original album artwork created by Klaus Voormann, the Super Deluxe CD and vinyl house a beautiful book featuring Paul McCartney’s foreword, an introduction by Giles Martin, an enlightening essay by Questlove, and insightful chapters by Kevin Howlett.

Available across 5CD/4LP Super Deluxe, 2CD Deluxe, 1LP and 1CD. Dolby Atmos Mixes + original mono mix accompany never-before-released session recordings and demos, plus the “Paperback Writer” and “Rain” EP.


  1. Taxman
  2. Eleanor Rigby
  3. I’m Only Sleeping
  4. Love You To
  5. Here, There And Everywhere
  6. Yellow Submarine
  7. She Said She Said
  8. Good Day Sunshine
  9. And Your Bird Can Sing
  10. For No One
  11. Doctor Robert
  12. I Want To Tell You
  13. Got To Get You Into My Life
  14. Tomorrow Never Knows
  15. Tomorrow Never Knows (Take 1)
  16. Tomorrow Never Knows (Mono mix RM 11)
  17. Got To Get You Into My Life (First version) – Take 5
  18. Got To Get You Into My Life (Second version) – Unnumbered mix - mono
  19. Got To Get You Into My Life (Second version) – Take 8
  20. Love You To (Take 1) - mono
  21. Love You To (Unnumbered rehearsal) - mono
  22. Love You To (Take 7)
  23. Paperback Writer (Takes 1 and 2) – Backing track – mono
  24. Rain (Take 5 – Actual speed)
  25. Rain (Take 5 – Slowed down for master tape)
  26. Doctor Robert (Take 7)
  27. And Your Bird Can Sing (First version) – Take 2
  28. And Your Bird Can Sing (First version) – Take 2 (giggling)
  29. And Your Bird Can Sing (Second version) – Take 5
  30. Taxman (Take 11)
  31. I’m Only Sleeping (Rehearsal fragment) - mono
  32. I’m Only Sleeping (Take 2) - mono
  33. I’m Only Sleeping (Take 5) - mono
  34. I’m Only Sleeping (Mono mix RM1)
  35. Eleanor Rigby (Speech before Take 2)
  36. Eleanor Rigby (Take 2)
  37. For No One (Take 10) – Backing track
  38. Yellow Submarine (Songwriting work tape – Part 1) - mono
  39. Yellow Submarine (Songwriting work tape – Part 2) – mono
  40. Yellow Submarine (Take 4 before sound effects)
  41. Yellow Submarine (Highlighted sound effects)
  42. I Want To Tell You (Speech and Take 4)
  43. Here, There And Everywhere (Take 6)
  44. She Said She Said (John’s demo) - mono
  45. She Said She Said (Take 15) – Backing track rehearsal
  46. Taxman
  47. Eleanor Rigby
  48. I’m Only Sleeping
  49. Love You To
  50. Here, There And Everywhere
  51. Yellow Submarine
  52. She Said She Said
  53. Good Day Sunshine
  54. And Your Bird Can Sing
  55. For No One
  56. Doctor Robert
  57. I Want To Tell You
  58. Got To Get You Into My Life
  59. Tomorrow Never Knows
  60. Paperback Writer (New stereo mix)
  61. Rain (New stereo mix)
  62. Paperback Writer (Original mono mix remastered)
  63. Rain (Original mono mix remastered)